If you have questions about our services, please contact us by filling out the form below.

If you’d like us to manage your property, please submit a proposal request form and we will send you a proposal.

Address:

2146 N. Thompson Lane, Suite B
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Office Hours:

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Phone:

615-295-2317

Carrie Snow - General Manager/Senior Community Manager
carrie@psmtllc.com

Carla Wallis – Accounting
carla@psmtllc.com

Halie Anthony – Accounting
halie@psmtllc.com

Kaley Vaughn – Community Manager
kaley@psmtllc.com

Addia Ghist – Community Manager
addia@psmtllc.com

Will Barnes – Community Manager
will@psmtllc.com

Lyndsey Helstern – Community Manager
lyndsey@psmtllc.com

John Dillard
john@psmtllc.com

Blan Trollinger
blan@psmtllc.com